Meet the Governors

Governors can be contacted via the school office by phone on 01252 715 619 (option 3) or via email at

GST Board Membership

GIAS - (Get Information About Schools)



  • Larry Peppin
    Chair of Governors
  • Jayne Venables
    Executive Headteacher
  • Carol Trottier
    Staff Governor
  • Trevor Walker
    Foundation Governor
  • Catherine Knight
    Member Governor
  • Janet Elliot
    Co-opted/Community Governor
  • Andria Degia-Davies
    Parent Governor
  • David Uffindell
    Incumbent Governor
  • David Edwards
    General Governor
  • Kathy Pond
    Co-Opted Governor
  • Jonathan Wheatcroft
    Co-Opted Governor
  • Bonnie Lloyd
    Staff Governor
  • Emma King
    Parent Governor
  • Nicola Budd
    Parent Governor
  • Sarah Gudgin
    Parent Governor